Gluten-free Tamari Soy Sauce
Kikkoman Naturally Fermented Soy Sauce has a gluten-free version.
Gluten-free Tamari Soy Sauce can replace the rest of our sauces on any occasion as it is versatile and delicious like the classic one. And since the sauce is equally liked by people without intolerance, you can do without using two different sauces when cooking.
Gluten Free Tamari Soy Sauce is not only gluten free, but also halal. Therefore, it can also be used without hesitation by people of the Muslim faith for cooking, seasoning or refining. Just look at the certified gluten-free and halal seals on the label.
Gluten free, vegan and halal sauce.